Nigeria plays host to Cricket tournament

Reading time 2 min.
Flag of Nigeria
Flag of Nigeria

This year’s North-West Africa Cricket Championship featuring 6 countries: Nigeria, Morocco, Ghana, Gambia, Mali and Sierra Leone will be held in Nigeria. Last year’s Championships, organised by The Gambia saw Nigeria emerging as winners. The North-West Africa Cricket Championship (NWACCP), formerly an all english-speaking west african tournament changed its name with the increase of the number of participating countries to include Morocco. thisdayonline Read more

Sierra Leone  Read latest news and features from Sierra Leone : business, politics, culture, life & style, entertainment and sports
Support Follow Afrik-News on Google News